Posted in Car Boot Sales, Uncategorized

CAR BOOT PICKUPS – 18/06/2017

Wow… I did not do well today but the pickup that I did get was superb!

51tvs9re35l-_sy445_

s-l2251
I couldn’t find an image for S2 1-3

Believe it or not, I’ve just started buying VHS videos again. Why? They’re cheap as chips and I’ve got a VHS player already so why not? It means that classics such as the first 10 ever episodes of On The Buses can be mine! For those not from the UK, which is quite a bit, this is what OTB used to be:

 

It’s worth a watch for sure and there is a whole fan club for it that you can access here. What’s more is that there were 3 spin off movies and they outsold Bond, James Bond!

Author:

Hi, I'm Daniel and I am life a frugal, yet fun, life. I hope that I can entertain you with my blog that will be full of my Car Boot & Charity shop hauls, my thoughts on Formula 1 topics and my lifestyle.

Have A Say

