Posted in Car Boot Sales, Charity Shop Hauls, Uncategorized

The MEGA Haul – Various Dates

CarBootSaleIf you follow me on Twitter, @DHarrison1221, you will know that the last week wasn’t good for me and bargain hunting but today, the 04/06, things improved at the boot sale. Here’s my haul for today, yesterday’s charity shop run and last weeks boot sale.

Date: 28/05/2017

Location: Boot Sale

610dc-w3lfl
Whilst I know that Pixels has very little value, I hadn’t watched it and when I saw it for the mere price of 50 pence, I thought that I would buy it because why not?

Date: 03/06/2017

Location: Charity Shops

9780007126965-us-300
Murray Walker is a person that has made Formula 1 what it is today. I brought this book from the boot sale last year for 50 pence but it wasn’t in the best of conditions. When in my local charity shop yesterday, I saw it and the price label on it said ’10p’ so I asked the cashier if that was correct and it was so I brought it as it’s a better condition one for my collection!

Date: 04/06/2017

Location: Car Boot Sale

ferrari-challenge-ps3-pack-standard-800
Another name that makes Formula 1 what is is today is Ferrari and when I saw this PS3 game for a quid, I knew that it was going to be mine. It’s complete and after playing on it for a few minutes, I can tell you know that it’s an underrated gem and if you see it whilst game hunting, it’s worth a pickup!

Author:

Hi, I'm Daniel and I am life a frugal, yet fun, life. I hope that I can entertain you with my blog that will be full of my Car Boot & Charity shop hauls, my thoughts on Formula 1 topics and my lifestyle.

Have A Say

